RSS

Finally!

13 Jun

Woody called and said that the bus would be ready on 6/21! He said he was going to send us some pictures, so I will be editing this post in the near future.  I used my miles and got a $52.00 ticket to Atlanta.  Now I am picking my route back to Chicago.  I know I don’t want to take the expressway, but I also don’t want to vere too far off the beaten path since I won’t have many tools and have never driven the bus before.  No radio but there is a 12v outlet so I can use my ipod for the trip.  I am currently picking some good bus music and wil provide a full trip report with picts to close out” The Beginning”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 13, 2008 in the begining

 

Leave a Reply

 
